Dallas Trojans

Minor Professional Football League
 Dallas, Texas
Home Field: DeSoto High School
Established: 2011
Owner: Jeff Ewing
Team Website
Facebook Page

2013: 9-4 (Texas United Football League)
2014: 8-4 League Semifinalist (Texas United Football League)

2015: 13-1 League Champions (
Texas United Football League)
National Champions – USA Bowl
2016: 10-2 League Quarterfinalist (Minor Professional Football League)

Team History

The Trojans are among the top developmental football programs in the state of Texas. In 2015, they won the USA Bowl National Championship and the Texas United Football League Championship. Even in a rebuilding year, look for them to be a tough playoff team.

Notable Alumni

Several players with impressive prior football experience have played for the Trojans including current running back Jatashun Beachum (Arkansas), former offensive lineman Tim Gray (New Mexico), Xavier Motten (Baylor), Jason Thompson (Kansas) and Jason Thompson (Fort Valley State).

Dallas Trojans News